You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Steem Monsters Walkthrough for Non-Gamers + 5 Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Finally! Jump into the Monster Party! Still just beginning but so much is happening in this monster world and as you said gamers are the most obsessive group to tackle, bring those guys to steemit!

I did it last week, I am kinda hooked now is the battle between making SBD to be able to get those booster packs in the first place.

Very good walkthrough, glad you covered all the bases on this one!
#OneLoveDTube

Sort:  

hahah i know it's about time I finally got involved! Getting booster packs is kind of addicting now. lol

Glad you did with your following there should be a major boost in the interest.
I am now upto 5 packs, I would use all the SBD I have if I didn't have so many little projects going on! I should be hitting 60 rep soon and I plan do to this very thing a giveaway at that milestone so I will need some SBD still kicking around for that ;)

oooh that's a great idea for celebrating 60 rep! I always think it's really cool when people do something to give back when they are celebrating a milestone. 60 rep will be huge!! You'll be there before you know it. :)