Steemmonsters - Cards I hate to go up against!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Cards I hate to go up against - Number 7


Ugh! I feel like I've been wrestling bots all night just to get my 5 quest wins. The above cards are the deck that all the bots play... except they're all level 3 and I just can't beat any of them at this point. They've all got names like nicestbot, stonegolem, divinehealer and firebeetle...

I think magic might be the only way to crack these guys... but I don't really have many magic cards... otherwise the only other solution I can think of is to outlevel them... but I don't have the steem for that either.

It's now getting to the point where I'm checking the teams of my opponent and surrendering if I see this particular deck.

I don't know why it hasn't been a problem for me up until this point... maybe I was too low a level to be bothered by all these bots. Seriously the least fun night I've had with this game since starting.