Have you ever squeezed an egg out a flame imp!?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Screenshot_20190930-191909.pngDear minions,

Have you ever tried to squeeze an egg out of a flame imp? I've been trying for the last week, but all I've done is stretch them out and make them angry...

Here's the thing. I promised the Splinterlands farm fresh eggs, but I still don't got any chickens.

I've got orders to fill. Monsters need their eggs and if they don't get 'em, I bet they eat the farmer. That's me. I'm the one and only furious chicken farmer and I don't need some angry Sea Monster showing up at my door to eat me.

So until I finally get some chickens all I'm left to do is sit here squeezing flame imps and hope one maybe pops an egg... A tiny little flame imp egg... Do flame imps even lay eggs?! Man, I've got to get some chickens...


Hi.
I'm deceth, and I'm a furious chicken farmer. Subscribe to my feed to find out all about furious chicken farming and sustainable sources of monster nutrition.

Tell your friends, fiends, and nemeses!

Welcome to Furious Chicken Farms - Get your farm fresh eggs today! All chickens are free range and totally enraged!

Sort:  

Congratulations @deceth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @deceth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!