Steem Monsters Rusty Android Giveaway. Take the useless thing!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

23KQwnti57su5XyEn9VNeLHTfCCETrDD7wRHDUCgusNYi1gxnqs9poakHmrJdNbCDMCRfqG5xRh13FQsfwHxwREBaSh4CJi.png
Dear minions,

As the worlds most notorious supervillain, I've got a lot of monsters. I wake up to Spineback wolf drool on my pillows. I've got Skeleton Assassins in my closet. Twisted Jesters jump out of my cupboard....

... But honestly, what am I supposed to do with a Rusty Android?!

If I tell my supervillain friends I've got a Rusty Android, they will laugh at me.

"Ooooo a rusted tin can, wow so scary LOLOLOL"
"What, no Haunted Spirit? No Cerberus?"
"HAHA a Rusty Android, not even a Crustacean King, Deceth what a loser".

So listen, I'm just going to go ahead and give this Rusty Android away for FREE. I can't be seen near it, it's too embarrassing. Just ask for the thing in the comments below, and one of you will randomly get it. I can't wait to be rid of it.

No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

Look, I've got a reputation to maintain and a Rusty Android just isn't a terrifying monster. I mean, I'm sure he's a cool guy and what not, but where's the razor sharp teeth, spikes, or venomous tentacles?!

I don't have time to deal with rust proofing. The bloody thing is falling apart and completely useless.

Help rid me of it... Leave your Steem monsters name and tag a friend. Giveaway in 7 days!

Sort:  

Congratulations @deceth ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Congratulations @deceth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Congratulations @deceth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @deceth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!