You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $10,000 in Monsters in 9 days... Apparently you dig the game!

I just spent more than I would like to admit, but at least I was able to walk away with these bad boys:

legendary.png

I am looking forward to seeing where this game goes. This is going to be an awesome ride.

Sort:  

You don't have to admit anything.. it's all on the blockchain .. don't you just love that!?! 👍

lol, you even missed a few from a day or two before that. They were smaller purchases though when I got my starter pack and the first few booster packs.

If I had more SBD to "burn", I would be in the same boat as you. I love trading cards ... And crypto! 🙂

I see it as somewhat of an investment at this point since the game is in alpha. There is so much growth opportunity that can happen with these investments right now.

I completely agree. It's like the lottery. You've gotta be in it to win it!