You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Steem Monsters Walkthrough for Non-Gamers + 5 Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

"We are all going to the same moon" - wise words, indeed!!
I´m definitely a gamer, especially considering my age, and I will be testing and hoping for the game to be amazing.
As a non-gamer I understand why getting involved into the game doesn't make much sense, but the reality is that you can consider it an investment. (one way of defending the value of your account).

I just published my last pack opening and I was lucky enough to get a Legendary out of 36 packs! I guess the math is working... If you are lucky you might seat on a lot of money, easily.

Btw, you said, "you can get all (5) commons in one pack", that´s not true, you can´t get 5 commons, at least you will get a rare, but I get the idea you were trying to pass :D