You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good-bye Steemmonsters, I've Had Enough With This Last Tourney Twist (HAPPILY UPDATED!)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

is this mean that my wife will also stopped playing steemmonsters @davemccoy? I believe that she didn't read this one before me.. and this will have a big effect on her.

Sort:  

lol... no I hope not... She is a great player and gets real joy from the game... As long as she enjoys it, she should definitely play and have fun! I still love the game itself and would in now way want others to leave. My complaints aren't with the game itself, but more with the promises broken to the investors. I will definitely keep our guild Team Possible open as that is a special group of people, and btw you are welcome to join any time you like too :D

ps... if this does have an effect on her, then tell her she's the Captain and basically in charge anyways! ;)

oohh.. Thanks @davemccoy, then I'll be fine because I can see her keep busy with the monsters and not to much whining about going back to her hometown..LOL, Well.. I think Cici is also my representative for Team Possible, I don;t think I have time to join the guild right now.. too many things to do ITR.

It is nice to meet you @dipoabasch.
I saw your first comment pretty soon, and it made little sense to me. Until @cicisaja told me you were her hubby.
I didn't know that.
I see you both got the same sense of humor :0D

(I'm a fellow Steemmonster player at Team Possible, and a big fan of your wife)

Well said, and I think everyone I've met is a big fan of Cici :D

lol... funny about missing her hometown, I have a wife too ;)

And you can be an "honorary member" of Team Possible... You don't have to do anything, but you are now officially welcome any time!!!

See, @cicisaja?! 😁

she's the Captain and basically in charge anyways! ;)

I know... he shouldn't have to worry about it anymore.. though it mean, he needs to work harder to get me away from the laptop😂😂😂