@dosdudes is proud to present SteemMonsters Epic card giveaway contest #7

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Continuing the giveaways with @dkid14 @shoemanchu celebrating the launch of our new blog together and will be giving, giving, giving @steemmonsters cards, also many other contests and giveaways.

So today start's a 7 day contest, @dosdudes will be giving away an @steemmonsters Epic Enchantress of the Night

Here are the rules of entry:
We will let you comment to win the card but we will let you decide out of the comments who should win the Epic Enchantress of the Night. So make sure your comment is good and your vote for the person is too, we also might just give both of you one card too..... Only 1 Entry per person

Enchantress of the Night.png

Here is your chance to help add to your collection of @steemmonsters to get ready for game play but you must follow the entry rules to a T.

Anyone can enter, upvotes are not required but helps us to keep growing and giving, giving, giving.... Very grateful for all that do, your are being part of the @dosdudes family. Thank you

dosdudes 2.png

Also please go check out @steemmonsters for more details if you don't already know about it...

The Market is also open and business is booming. Definitely a buyers market right now, so go pick up your cards....

Also check out our great friends @o07 he also has contests everyday giving from SBD to Silver Coin, Yes I said Silver Coins.......

God Bless

Strive for Greatness....

Sort:  

Oh man, I need this little lady in my life. I gotta say I am kinda scared of @trisquelwhare 3-page essay. I am gonna go with you should vote for me because let just be honest. You know you want the bragging rights of saying, "damn that guy was the one we gave the card to" when I go destroy everyone in the tournament. How epic would it be to beat everyone with a female character on top of that. Plus I am gonna need that broom to sweep up all my winnings off the ground at the end.

Look at all those votes already! 😨 I might as well add my vote to your collection then. I wouldn't want to miss this wonderful opportunity to say that I was part of helping @doomsdaychassis to win this competition! 😆

I appreciate it. he said that he may have 2 cards for the top spots if I read that right so hopefully we can both score up one. That would be awesome.

🙚 𝑾𝒆 𝒘𝒊𝒍𝒍 𝒍𝒆𝒕 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒎𝒆𝒏𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒘𝒊𝒏 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒄𝒂𝒓𝒅 𝒃𝒖𝒕 𝒘𝒆 𝒘𝒊𝒍𝒍 𝒍𝒆𝒕 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒅𝒆𝒄𝒊𝒅𝒆 𝒐𝒖𝒕 𝒐𝒇 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒎𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒔 𝒘𝒉𝒐 𝒔𝒉𝒐𝒖𝒍𝒅 𝒘𝒊𝒏 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝑬𝒑𝒊𝒄 𝑬𝒏𝒄𝒉𝒂𝒏𝒕𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒔 𝒐𝒇 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝑵𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕. 🙘

Such a simple requirement for entering this competition, yet so tricky. What do I say in my one comment that will help me to win? No point sucking up to the @dosdudes team and telling them how wonderful they are, because this time the winner will be judged by the other contestants. Bribery sometimes works: I could offer an SM Common card to anyone who upvotes my comment. Hmm, do I have that many Commons? Probably not, haha. No, that won't work either. What to do?

We've already established the fact that I'm no good at poetry, so that's out. I could draw a picture or make an animation, I'm fairly competent with digital art. Funny GIF's always seem to go down well. Eh, maybe I'll add one to this post later, if the votes aren't coming my way. Something new and #SteemMonsters related. But for now, I'll just trust in the kindness of the SM community. I've been raving on a lot lately about how wonderful the community here is that plays SteemMonsters. I'm no more or less deserving of winning this competition here, and I'll be giving my vote to someone too.

Gosh, wouldn't it be funny if we all voted for each other's posts reciprocally, like in a circle for instance, so that we each voted a different contestant and there was no clear winner. 😄

Funny, original, SteemMonsters and current events-related GIF now added, too.

I gotta vote this guy because he put in some damn effort and I gotta respect that but I am also gonna give it hell on beating him.

Aww thanks for that, @doomsdaychassis. 👍

Congratulations @dosdudes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool, about time for the Enchatress to make an appearance. She is my favorite epic and as @shoemanchu can testify, was even willing to give up some skeleton assassins for her. :)

Loved the entry by @onefatindian. No set is complete until the Enchatress is there.

Fly to me, my epic Enchantress of the Night!
Come to meeeee!

No, really, send her my way. She's the last epic card I need to complete my set of epics lol

Steemmonster is going to be a great add to steem. This is going to help push this platform to a new level if it done right and the people behind seem to know what they are doing. I am glad that I got over the worry and joined this project.

I say we all upvote @Steemitboard's post, so @dosdudes are forced to give them an Enchantress ;)

who's with me !

More seriously, I'm sure The Enchantresses stats are going to be very interesting, so I really want to add her to my collection :)

The trouble when you're late to the party is that everyone has already made friends and you're still there scoping the room. So, since this comment is not likely to get chosen, I'll just throw in my lot with the life of the party, who happens to be @doomsdaychassis. Hopefully, you win and I get to win something with you. Hehehe.

from what I here we all won. sweeet

It's like an episode of Oprah. Everybody gets an epic card!

Honestly, someone who is willing to give up skeleton assassins to get enchanted by the enchantress of the night?! That person should get her. He deserves her - more than anyone!

But @nextgen622 - are you sure you know who you are dealing with? And if you finally can keep her in your home - how will you ever close your eyes again for a few hours of sleep?

enchanted.gif