BUILDING A $100 A DAY SPLINTERLANDS BUSINESS

splinterlands 1.png
Over the next few months I am going to try and build a $100 USD a day Splinterlands business.
I will keep you all posted.

If you are not currently playing Splinterlands it's not to late to get involved and get some fat profits :)
PLAY SPLINTERLANDS

If Steemit Inc. ever starts listening to outsiders like me, I might also build a Steem business :)

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Good to see you again

Hows it going?

really good! things have changed here. Some for the worse, some for the better. I think they are getting better, hopfully it isnt too late.

Also - I created a token on steem-engine.com. Swing by my discord: discord.me/basedtoken say hi in the chat and ill send ya 100!

Upvoted!

This would be inspiring. Good luck to your goal.

How do you intend on making this?

How are you going to do that? I want in...