5 Steem Monster Booster Packs Giveaway (Closed)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Fellow Steemians,

Today I celebrate over 6000 followers with a little Giveaway! I will give away one Steem Monster Booster Pack to five winners. Everyone is welcome!

booster pack img.png

How to participate?

  • Upvote this post
  • Write a comment about Steem Monsters
  • Resteem this post (optionally)

The giveaway will run 3 days after the release of this post and the winners will then be announced and get their booster pack.

Your
@elevator09

https://steemmonsters.com

Sort:  

it seems this monsters thing is taking off I keep seeing posts about it lol Although I have vowed to never participate in any blockchain games since crypto kitties lol

it is not too late yet

Thanks for doing a giveaway!

I bought a single pack earlier today, and guess what? I got a legendary!

lightning-dragon.jpg

Now I'm crossing my fingers that I will be lucky and win this giveaway, and maybe I will end up with another good pack ;) And congrats with 6,000 followers!

Gladly! Wow many congratulations! Gold dragon is my personal favorite. Thank you very much :)

Thanks. It's one of my favorites as well, and I feel really lucky for getting it, especially considering that I only bought a single pack today!

In my first booster pack was also a legendary (gold dragon). I was very happy about this drop rate :)

Oh, nice! Apparently the drop rate for Legendary cards are around 1 every 14th pack, but it will be lowered gradually in the future. So getting it on your first pack is nice :)

I believe now even under one percent .That's right, an ingenious thing to drive up the prices

Yeah, I can actually imagine that the Legendary cards might be worth a lot while from now, especially if they are good to use for the actual game.

I really the SteemMonster cards I got so far, I hope I can get enough to max at least 1 out before the tournament.

Is strategically determined by advantage. Thank you for your participation

I’m really looking forward to the tournaments to start and to actually be able to play this game. It’s going to be amazing and fun!!

Thanks for participating

My first giveaway booster packs was a legendary. Now 'm wondering if this lucky streak can continue ;-)

wow not bad. congratulation

Steemmonsters is probably the greatest idea anyone has had since Steemit was developed.

Definitely one of the best developments

Excited about this game! :)
I will start collecting cards very soon.

I really love this giveaway contests that is such a great way to interact with the community. Can't wait untill the final game will launch. Here is my new baby that I received from a booster pack.
9d66m7g331.png

I also cant wait! Thanks for participating in my giveaway

I also cant wait!
Thanks for participating
In my giveaway

                 - elevator09


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Congrats on the 6k followers and thanks for the giveaway.

I'm waiting for the Steem price to go up so I can 'justify' buying more booster packs :)

Thank you very much! :) I think we all waiting for

Steemmonsters is an amazing game.

Opening packs is very addictive and if I got the funds I would spend wayyy too much time opening steemmonsters packs.

Also I just cant wait for the game to begin and the tournaments to start.

Right now it is really fun trading and communicating with other people about what is there to come.

Thank you for the kind giveaway sir <3

Yes haha ​​is really addictive to open the packs lol. I also cant wait for the tournaments :) With pleasure!

the best thing thing about steem monsters is that you can earn and enjoy at the same time

steem monsters is the only tokenized game that i have ever invested in and so far it looks... very nice.

So true steem monster is such a brilliant thing!

Steem monsters catapults me just into my childhood of pokemon time :=) trading, new friends and tournaments yeahh !
Love giveaways ! So many generous people gifting others... awesome community ! youre amazing

So true words. Really a great community

SteemMonsters is revolutionary! What an awesome way to expand the blockchain community to everyone! I'm really excited about this fresh card game.

I feel the same way and am already looking forward to the tournaments

Is this for real? Pardon me am a newbie

yes it is

Hi, thanks for your great action, I personally am most excited about how the combat system will work at Steemmonsters. I am especially curious about dependencies and stats and what effects it will have when the cards have different levels.

Hi, thanks for participating. I'm also very exited about the combat system and the abilities and effects of the cards. I upgraded my cards already

oho good...steem monosterto giveaway..thanks .. thanks so much...

Steemmonsters shows that custom jsons sure are powerful stuff.

Will be great to have tournaments.

True, thank you for participating

If the thrill of battling cards are anything near the thrill of opening packs, we're in for a treat! My goal is to find a lightning dragon in a pack. Maybe winning one more pack may do it! @ironshield

I agree with you like that. Thank you for participating

I love these things. I really want more gold cards!! Going to have to double down opening packs:)

Me too! I hope you will get some more

I am very inspired by this game from some games in the world out there because the card can pay homage to Magic the Gathering. can Build unique ideas and unique capabilities.

That's the truth. In addition, top developers behind it

Steemmonsters is the reason I joined Steemit, so I'm curious how the game will evolve. Grats on the milestone!

that is really nice to read. Welcome to Steemit! Thank you

This Game has some great potential if the development team can deliver 50% of what they promised.

The game really has a big potential

disgrunted.png

Well well well meatbag. How about we hand over one of them packs before my dagger gets a bit stabby?

Hehe nice comment

dagger head.png

See it as a promise not a comment

The winners will be randomly drawn but I'll punch you the thumb ;)

Grmble.... Fine... akox will wait while patiently sharpening his dagger
disgrunted2.png

all right summoner akox

you must be confusing me with some other meatbag. I'm Akox the trader. The Summoner has to be someone else.
Akox -> Amazing auctions, deals, stories
The Summoner -> ... Who knows... Maybe a perv in a raincoat summoning erections? Wouldn't risk it....

Diese Spiel muss man einfach
lieben
kaufe jetzt auch noch nach

So wahr! Werde ich auch noch

sehr schön
wird bestimmt mal gut

Wenn die Entwicklung so weiter geht 100 pro

das glaube ich auch
es ist auch echt Top

Estoy tan emocionado, me encanta éste juego. Hace poco compré el paquete de cartas, pero aún no compro el de refuerzo :(
Decidí dedicarme ésta semana a participar en los concursos de @steemmonsters ya hice el primero, espero ganar :D
Sm.png

Sí, ese es un gran plan. Gracias por tu participación

You got a 5.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elevator09!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 10.20% upvote from @upme thanks to @elevator09! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I am very inspired by this game from some games in the world out there because the card can pay homage to Magic the Gathering. can Build unique ideas and unique capabilities.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elevator09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Whatever you do, stay away from Goblin Shaman. He was chanting dance of rain (instead of training offensive spells) and it was raining on my training campus for the whole week, (and it continue raining), mud everywhere... my whole army become demoralized with the exception of a water creatures. But these were not training either they just enjoyed in the rain. So my army become worthless. Just sayin... ;-)