You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Steem Monsters Walkthrough for Non-Gamers + 5 Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Lol Lol. First of all, thank you for this awesome explanation. I am not a gamer myself, never have been really, I hate anything that has games in it, including sports and physical exercise so you can understand why this wasn't attractive from the word go.

Funny enough though, I have won a couple of this cards. This was first card.
unknown.png

I still have alot to learn like what does it mean to open packs? What's the final end goal? Either way, I am enjoying collecting them in contests, feels like a treasure hunt and that's about all I'm doing in regards to SM. Here's what I've collected so far lol

IMG_20180624_224319.jpg

Sort:  

So awesome that you won your first cards! The phrase opening pacs just refers to when you buy a booster pack. It comes with 5 random cards and you overturn one at a time to see what cards you got. They can range from common to legendary - which is part of the fun. If you are interested in getting a booster pack - they can be purchased on the steemmonsters website. :) I go over that in more detail in the video too.