You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Harvest Plan And Steem Monsters 10 Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Misspell all you want, don't care :D...Whooo! Finally We are here, been wondering what happened to this contest, I am still very hopeful for the $2k Steem Monster Card, That will go a long way to doing alot I need done here, so you can be sure I have completed my 4 hats on this contest, and yes, you can bag that as well lol

I love mene, I think they have even had enough of me and my wishes on their fine jewelry, I was kind of waiting to have anything to show for before I could sign up with them, but for the love of that $2k card (possibly), I am good to go NOW!

I mostly admire how they have managed to capture everyone's interest with their cool amazing products, it's not an easy thing to promote products on the blockchain, for that hats off @goldmatters.

To Conclude, I would like to invite @prettynicevideo to join in this contest, she's a dear and I feel she deserves some goodness in her life right at this moment, also because, I know if she gets a $2k card she'll be crazy enough to share it, (with me of course) LOL

4hats in :)
Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words :)

;) with pleasure

haha she sounds like a great friend!!! Thanks for participating! Also, I wrote you on discord :)

Damn. Been All over trying to Keep Up with Steemhunt lol, Haven't Been on discord yet, I'll jump right in :)