Steemmonsters - 25 packs to giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

This is a simple giveaway where I will gift 25 booster packs randomly to the commenters of this thread.

Screen Shot 2018-06-12 at 12.53.01 PM.png

Rules


  • Put "+1 and your username" to get the pack. Gift packs will be sent to that username. Example: +1 @emrebeyler.

  • Vote for me as a witness if you didn't do already. You can cast a vote via Steemconnect.

  • Your account creation date must be older than today.

  • Minumum account reputation to join the giveaway is 40.

When?


I will select the winners from the commenters randomly via a python script once this post gets its payout and send the packs. (1 pack for 1 account.)

GL HF.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

+1 @offgridlife

And Voted for you as Witness.... 1 of only 10

IMG_0314.PNG

+1 @aydant

İyi bir şey galiba :p

Brilliant strategy to get witness votes - I might review mine

witness voted, good luck @emrebeyler!

+1 @jedi-won

+1 @espoem

Lol, I don't even know how to join Steemmonsters. But why not try it, right?

You're late to the party :D

I joined. I guess I am ready to accept a pack :D

@emrebeyler You should give @espoem some pack! Better late than never..

of course, here is a bonus gift @espoem :D

Screen Shot 2018-06-12 at 1.44.33 PM.png

Thank you.

LOL you are going down the dangerous route. (dangerous for your steem/sbd)

I got free booster pack and inside was one legendary card (those are not very common). Next I know I'm buying starter pack (5 SBD), more booster pack (2 SBD each)... you probably see the pattern lol welcome

+1 @amico
Already voted for you: I'm one of your fans! ;)

.

+1 @isnochys

lol, so many comments on your post, as soon as there is something for free ;)

So, are you giving away the shity ones?
:))

+1 shankstaicho <3 :)

Have you figured our a way to automatically send packs or cards? It looks like you want to test a scripts which automatically sends out packs to random commenters. I would hope so - but I might be reading too much into this ;-)

I will use the script to determine winners. Will send the packs manually :)

I had hoped that they had change this. Anyway, there is still time enough.
+1 @rondras

My Reputi 30.I didnt join with us? 😭😭
Its My bed luck.

+1 @amosbastian

Been playing Yu-Gi-Oh! on my phone when I'm bored recently, no idea if this is anything like it? lol

+1 curtaintwitcher
@emrebeyler You should give me some pack! Better late than never..
😜

(Bu arada steemmonsters ne işe yarıyor)

+1 @hanen

Thank you for this opportunity :)

Thanks for joining @hanen.

In order to be eligible for the contest, you need to vote for me as a witness, though. You can use your vote from this link.

lets givem a try ;))
+1 @oenderturk

+1 @turegaming, ow I see, under 40...

+1 @veleje

I didn't know you are witness also.
Would give you witness upvote anyway, you have green stats on witness sheet and I know you from Python community ;-)

+1 @ironshield

Oh boy, I wonder if any are left! Coffee and SM pack opening would make for a good morning. @ironshield

Hello @ironshield,

Thanks for joining. There is still time. (1 week) After that, winners will be selected randomly from the commenter pool.

In order to be eligible for the contest, you need to vote for me as a witness, though. You can use your vote from this link.

ah, you have already voted for me, sorry. my bad. You're in for the giveaway. :)

This post inspired me to purchase a pack to go with my coffee this morning. I'm glad I did! @ironshield

oh, enjoy your old dragon. :)

bid.bot

Limited Time: 2 STEEM / SBD per Bid!

You just got a 44.44% upvote from me! I am the Whitelist Only, Anonymous, Upvoting and Flagging BidBot. You can boost awesome posts by sending a bid to my wallet or use my power to flag overvalued contents. Check the HOWTO!

There are 2 pages
Pages