[Steemmonsters] Selenia Sky giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-01-30 at 5.47.22 PM.png


This beauty is the only legendary summoner card in the Steemmonsters. There are only 878 Selenia Sky cards available in the game so far, and it's valued around $4.5 - $5.0, at the moment. If you want to have it, here is your chance.

Rules

  • Claim your ticket in the post by commenting anything. (Example comment: +1)
  • Your Steem account's reputation must be at least 40.

Participation bonus

  • If you had voted for my witness already, you will get a double chance (x2) with your participation. If you didn't yet, you can still vote for my witness and get the bonus ticket before the raffle results announced.

Deciding the winners

After the post pays out (1 week) I will select the winner randomly from the commenters. I will share the python script later on.

Good luck.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I will give it a try, still missing this one in my deck ^^

Hi, you send me the transaction message about this giveaway to checkout.
But I'm.. ugh! Lack some reputation for that right now.
I can promise that I get 40+ 'til a few days before this Contest out.

So, can we reeach agreement?)

You're already 39. Just make sure you're 40 before this post pays out. :)

Voting!!! :D

Love this giveaway! Voted you witness!

I'm definitely missing that one^^

Voted for you witness. +1

Cool Thanks!

Although my reputation is right now at 39.9 I will still participate. I voted for your witness @emrebeyler. +1

you're 40 now.

Me entered & voted witness. Gl

cool

Sent you a gold card for future giveaways. Thanks for holding these giveaways. Go Steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

good luck to me!! +1

in my collection ~~~~

Sent you a card

Posted using Partiko Android

I‘d like to win too. +1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sent you a card. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Selenia would be awesome in my collection ! So say +1

Sent you a card. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very mutch for the Card

I love Selenia Sky , and I make a footer of Selenia Sky. Here is the footer . IMG_20190114_084724_712.jpg

I'll play.

+1 thanks for offering this contest. Please comment your monsters account name and I can send you some cards to give away in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in game and I hope to recieve your giveaway

Posted using Partiko Android

+1
It's a good service.

Thank you for the heads up and for this very generous giveaway.

I voted for you as a witness a long time ago.

You get the bonus automatically :) Good luck!

I would happy if i get it. +1
Good Luck to me. :D

1st of all, Thank You for this raffle and letting me now about it

2ndly, +10!!

3rd:

I hope that I will win the selenia sky. +1

Collecting Selenia's +1

would be nice if i got it.
thanks

I would like this one...
+1

If someone wants one more free card, can come here:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@cryptofiloz/steem-monsters-quest-giveaway-win-free-card

Thanks! I would like one of those beauties

Will this be my first legendary?: +1

I love Selenia Sky!! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, I am in

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a comment.

P.S.: Thanks for running this!

I’m looking for this card to claim my full deck.
@wilhb81 @yanyanbebe @travelgirl

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for tagging us bro 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

i just vote for your witness....
...i wanna say that in Alpha edition there are only 772 selenia sky cards so that makes a great rare rare card....i hope to see an alpha edition in your future giveaways...thank you for calling me to participate

Wow, Selenia Sky I never got this one yet 😂 +1

Posted using Partiko Android

@swiftbot tip 100

⚡$$$ Tipped @emrebeyler ⚡100.00000000 SWIFT! If you don't know how I work, reply help! Currently the price of SwiftCash in the market is $0.0010 USD per SWIFT. Current value of the tip is $0.1000 USD. To find out more about SwiftCash, please read our whitepaper!

Oh Selenia, come to me!

@pataty69 on the way to win this legendary

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't have this one yet :)

There are 3 pages
Pages