Casual Steemmonsters Player's Daily Report, December 15th, 2019 - Gold I, Two Hours To Season's End

in #steemmonsters4 years ago (edited)

I didn't believe it yet I was able to squeeze in another finished quest before the season's end. To add to it I reached the Gold level I too. Great finish it was.


Quest

The quest was three wins without neutrals. I love this quest. It's quick and fairly easy.


Rewards

Nothing special to be honest.


Any upgrades?

No upgrades.


New Season in 1:51

Have a strong finish


Better and better

Sort:  

Gold result, very good result, my Friend, enjoy this !BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!giphy smile
!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Hey, thanks a lot for everything!

I can return you a beer from my main account.



Hey @mad-runner, here is a little bit of BEER from @ervin-lemark for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @ervin-lemark.spt, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @ervin-lemark.spt Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com