You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the #referamonster Initiative // Let’s Bring More People to Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I do not play games, since I am an old lady with limited abilities and no interest.

BUT I got this link:
https://www.stateofthedapps.com/rankings/

which has this on its first page showing a good rise in monsters activity:
state of the dapps rankings.PNG

Maybe you want to track this daily in a post or somewhere to encourage everyone. @taskmaster4450 has a post today talking about the need for all you monster people to get playing daily so the rank goes higher. Maybe some inactive people can be convinced to come back if you are still in touch with them.

My son and his young friends were here for a while and monsters was the only thing they liked, so more power to you guys. They all thought the game was a good one. I will tweet and spam up my social media accounts with this were I can.