My ETH.TOWN Moon Factory, Strategy, Leveling Up Progress on Steem Monsters and Daily Booster Pack

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey all it's been a busy end of the week but that won't stop me from getting my crypto gaming fix.

It's only been a couple of days since ETH.TOWN launched and I've got my Moon Factory going it's gotten to the stage where I'm building fully manned (Penguin) rockets. Rockets convert back to raw materials at a bonus so if you get to this point you can realize growth, but the amount of production I have is really slow. My Eth Town Investment Token stack is growing slowly as well. Let's so how long I can keep it going and how far I can get in a year.

I've made so progress in Steem Monsters as well, I got another card to Level 8. I have to get maxed cards in order to be competitive in the tournaments coming up in September and my goal is to get at least 15. Dear God, help me...

And lastly I opened another booster pack. Here's what I got:

Two rares that's not that bad!

Take care everyone.

Sort:  

You got a 4.95% upvote from @upme thanks to @gamefiles! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 7.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @gamefiles!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!