Steem Monsters community and playerbase growing and my favorite SM Card.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey all, I've been reading a bunch of Steem Monsters blogs from the growing fanbase and it's clear as day that this is going to get big, I mean it is pretty big already but it's going to explode within the next year. I can tell this game is going to be very competitive and also fun as well so that is getting me really excited about Steem Monsters.

I've been opening booster packs everyday, here are two packs that I opened:

Two rares and epic in two booster packs, not bad at all!

I've been thinking about what is my favorite Steem Monster card, and I like Lord of Darkness card the most, I like art and think it's very well done, I can't wait to read more of the lure and story behind this card.

Sort:  

You got a 4.21% upvote from @upme thanks to @gamefiles! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 6.86% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @gamefiles!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 5.6 % upvote from @boomerang.