Steem Monsters Daily Booster Packs and Trying to LEVEL UP fast!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Another day another booster pack to open with Steem Monsters!

Here we go...

Yup, pretty lucky, another EPIC card added to my collection.

Shown here is my wallet, I've been buying individual cards and a lot of them. My goal is to have a few maxed level cards to prepare my deck to battle others when the tournament arrives in September. I've read that Steem Monsters is growing too and they'll be represented at Steem Fest in Kraków, Poland this year, they're devoted to the Steem community and made a sizeable contribution to Steem Fest as well. They've also announced they'll be launching a Kickstarter to further raise funds for the game and spread the information about Steem Monsters, Steem, Steemit's Community and blockchain! Read more at:

@steemmonsters

Have a nice rest of the week!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gamefiles! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!