You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Steem Monsters Walkthrough for Non-Gamers + 5 Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello! Mainly I am very excited for this game, I really have many expectations that I know that it will be fulfilled. At the moment I have some savings in SBD but it is for a matter of extreme importance. But I do have my main package bought and I also had the pleasure of ordering two more JIJIJIJI.

Sm.png

I have been constantly participating in the fantastical story contests of @steemmonsters cards and although I have not won the first place, I have been a sub champion and they have given me an extra package of cards haha, so I have not opened many let say.

Enchantress of the Night.png

My favorite card <3

I'd love to be selected in this raffle, so I would have the opportunity to open another package, and who knows, maybe I'll get a much-awaited legendary: D

Greetings, and good luck to me.