Free Raffle for Alric Stormbringer ( No upvote required)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Alric Stormbringer.png

For a chance to win this RARE card for the steem monsters, just tell me you favourite splinter;

● FIRE
● WATER
● EARTH
● LIFE
● DEATH
● DRAGON

The draw will be made on Christmas day and each entry will be given a number, 1 will be first comment and so on and so forth.

Upvotes are not required but welcome

Sort:  

My favorite is Death.

Fire

Posted using Partiko iOS

hiya :) my fave is water hope i win alric fingers are crossed, have an excellent christmas much respect to you my friend



Merry Christmas, enjoy the vote!

1 erict
2 beckieg
3 samsemilia7
4 ronaldoavelino
5 corndogg42
6 tbnfl4sun
7 Welshstacker
8 davidchen
9 wilhb81
10 themanwithnoname
11 methus
12 minloulou
13 liuzg
14 ishare

It's the death splinter

death for sure

Dragon is my favorite, plus you can use it for all splinters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fire. Only because its my only half decent team

Water for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite is probably water (so this could be helpful), but I think death is overall the easiest to play.

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I like death splinter.

Congratulations @gdwcoins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

DRAGON the best!