You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Harvest Plan And Steem Monsters 10 Pack Giveaway!

I love all of this!!!

  • And even though I've already signed up I'll enter anyways!

  • INSTANT RESTEEM

  • I think you and @goldmatters took care of the explaining... but I just love how I can utilize the harvest plan to purchase gold or platinum for the GLD- WITHOUT having to worry about the metal price going up!

IMG_3452.JPG

  • You already tagged him but I have to tag @tbnfl4sun because he is the king of Mene harvest plans :)
Sort:  

Thanks @goldfashioned, I'm watching for that blow off bottom in prices, the one that happens when people need liquidity because they are over-leveraged, and then I'm going in big for the grammage!

hahaha you and @goldmatters crack me up with your contest entrances! Right?! I love not worrying about price going up! Thank you!!! I love your dog! Thank you @goldfashioned!

ah, was I too late to enter? Screenshot (16).png

You're not too late @voltriph thanks for entering!!!