我在Steemmonsters第十季度的26张奖励卡

哎哟,三月份竟然就无声无息地过完了。。。

正好,Steemmonsters的第十季度,也在昨天正式完毕!

这一个季度,比起上个季度,显得更加难打斗 O.o

我每天都是先看看,自己到底抽到那个属性。

假如,今天的属性不利我的话 - 我就直接放弃完成每日任务 XD

与上季一样,这季我也是停留在金2级别。

大家来看看,我所获得的26张奖励卡:

1.jpg

第一组:两张稀有卡,其余都是普通。

2.jpg

第二组:一张稀有卡,没啥特别之处。

3.jpg

第三组:三张稀有卡,算是比较好的一组。

从以上可以看出,我这次连一张像样的史诗卡都没有,真是煞风景 XD

我还要继续打斗升级,大家一起加油呗~

Sort:  

Congratulations @good2believe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

和我一样,也是金2。一堆破卡。最好的是rare

Posted using Partiko iOS