我在Steemmonsters第十二季度的26张奖励卡

咔咔咔,第十二季度的Steemmonsters战斗,刚在大约一小时半前完毕。。。

这一季,我提早在比赛结束5天前,捷足先登达到金2级别!

原本想要继续往上爬,基于我的卡牌太弱,我就没有继续升级了 XD

废话不多说,大家来看看,我所获得的26张奖励卡:

1.jpg

第一组:三张稀有卡 - 算是最美好的一组 lol

2.jpg

第二组:一张史诗 + 两张稀有卡,可以可以嘞 :P

3.jpg

第三组:一张稀有卡收官

我从第八季度开始,连续四季(嗯,是连续四个季度)没有任何一张传奇卡(真的等到花儿也谢了)

我还要继续打斗升级,大家一起加油呗~

Sort:  

Congratulations @good2believe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!