You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 33 // 15 Booster Pack Prize!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Sorry to post off-topic, but I didn't see anywhere to ask questions about the game:

I posted 2 gold cards for sale in the Marketplace, yet I can't see these cards anywhere in the items for sale. The cards are Vampire and Creeping Ooze (both gold). I waited for a few minutes then refreshed my browser, but still no show. I also posted a gold Feral Spirit and that card was listed immediately. Is there a problem introducing new cards to the Marketplace? There were other Feral Spirits listed, but no Creeping Ooze and no Vampire, so mine would have been the first to be listed.

Sort:  

image.png


image.png

:)

What does that mean?

Vampire and Creeping Ooze are cards from Reward edition not from Beta edition, so to see it you have to select "Reward" box. And I checked that yours cards are listed (for 10 USD).

EDIT:
I use peakmonster market so I show how to see it there. On steemmonsters.com market you can change card edition like below:

image.png

Oh my goodness! How in the world are people supposed to know all this stuff in order to find cards in the market? I assumed ALL the available cards could be found on one page and we only had to filter the cards to make the list smaller. I had no idea the market was broken up into the various types of cards. Thank-you for that information. I hope the people looking to buy cards know all this! I sure didn't.