You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beta Edition Update & Future Roadmap

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello friends, I am very excited about the update, sadly I can not buy more envelopes because I am gathering to emigrate from my country (Venezuela), I agree with most of the information that we provide less with one, I played MAGIC many years and when a new expansion is launched, not all the cards of the last edition come out again, since that would cause the cards not to increase their value, the cards increase the value when they are widely used and because they are limited, but if they continue to print they never go to increase its value because there is always going to be the possibility of more packages coming out, my recommendation is that in a third batch of envelopes (the next one after beta) they do not reprint the same screens of neither alpha nor beta, that is the ideal way for old letters to rise in value
Greetings and I hope to see you soon in battle