You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good-bye Steemmonsters, I've Had Enough With This Last Tourney Twist (HAPPILY UPDATED!)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I spent some Steem here and there to purchase cards in the beginning. I looked at it like a lottery. If I could score some great cards, I would've sold them straight away.

However, this type of game is not my style. I liked the potential of it and how much attraction it got, but I never felt that this would be the thing that would eventually rocket Steem to the moon.

I am sorry to hear this though, because I can totally see your point in many of the things you've written. I have resteemed this for others to see. Hopefully, a good solution will be presented shortly.

Sort:  

They did take away the fee today... I should probably update the post now to reflect it... I of course thought it was a big deal to not charge fees for their tourneys, and they did rescind it. I think its awesome when any company or person listens to the feedback, and its a big plus in my mind that they did listen and fix it.

Good to see you @hitmeasap... I hope you are doing well :)