Steem Monster Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Intro

Welcome back to another daily Breifing! Every Breifing gives you knowledge on the latest bot advancements, and current status!

3B10DC68-0EFB-4ECF-9D6A-9624FD075E02.jpeg

Rules

All you have to do is comment below what you want the next giveaway to be!

How A Winner Is Picked

I assign a number to each person who comments below based on how high they are in the comment feed. For example if you are on top you are 1, then the second person is 2 and so forth. Then I have Siri pick a number between the entries and vola that’s the winner!

Sort:  

Please give away some green creatures next... My green decks suck badly (made a post a few hours back showing I won 6/50 games using green... #ouch!), and could obviously do with some levelling up in that splinter.

I want an Elven Cutthroat.

swamp things

Centaur

Posted using Partiko Android

Magi of the Forest

Any card will do for me.

Kobold miner

I don't know too many Steem Monsters yet, is a Cerebus too rare?

Posted using Partiko Android

Starter pack

I wish ; (