STEEM MONSTERS TOURNAMENT COLLECTION

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I would like to organize a Steemmonsters tournament!
To finance this, I will save all the upvotes i get the next time!
My goal would be a $ 20 turnier!

Sort:  

Great initiative. Me and some friends are joining forces to raise some Steem and maybe find some extra sponsors to host a tourney that pays out more than just the top 5 players. We will try to pay out as deep as possible, like top 32 - or if we can get enough together, even top 64, so smaller users will stay motivated to join. Maybe keep an eye out for our fundraising post. (It will probably be posted from my main account, @simplymike)

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.