Sort:  

Normally not, but if I do find one, I will take advantage off them. We can easily spot 4 or 5 per week on Betscorum.
I rather plat full cover parlays!

Going to play some tenns now. Will read them tomorrow!
Feel free to join our Sport Betting Community on steem. You can find us at @sbcbot and on discord!
If you are still betting in sports betscorum could be a gold mine! It is a betting exchange combined with a blogging part!
If you still write about sports betting let me know I will add you to our upvote bot!
Cheers,
Peter

I follow @sbcbot now.

These days, most of the time, I am betting with AsianOdds88, whose software offers the odds of the leading Asian bookmakers plus Pinnacle.

I may check betscorum. However, I don't own SCR ... and so far don't plan to buy some. If there would be an initial bonus, I might use it to test the betting platform. Also, why not just ask the site operators to accept STEEM ...?

I didn't write about sports betting since quite a while, but I may do it again in future ... let's wait and see. :)

If you do you may add the sbc tag to the post. The bot will discover this and will give you a small upvote. Not to big, because it doesn't have enough SP.

Cheers,
Peter