You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Collection growing

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

stale steem...I can see you doing one of your funny sayings about that! or it could be a great post title also.
ok well...I've been watching people go nuts over those things, and I know that people on here love games so this could be a real winner.
Oh, I've asked people this question alot and I guess it's such a stupid question that it doesn't warrant an answer but are the cards just digital or is someone making real cards also?

And did someone on steemit make the rules of the game ? I have no idea what the object of the game is even. lol.

Sort:  

There has been a lot of interest in the cards. They're only digital. Someone might make a physical one, but it wouldn't be on the blockchain.

They haven't totally released all the rules and such. Those will be coming soon.

howdy sir noname! thank you for that information, finally I know at least the form of the cards if nothing else.