Picture Puzzles | # 21 | monster puzzles

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


image.png

/en/de
I would like to thank all the players and supporters. We had a lot of fun and joy in the last 20 games. Actually I wanted to start a new project now. As some of you may know, I like to go on bike tours. I have already written some articles about my tours. Do you already know the @steemitworldmap? This is exactly where I would like to invest more time in the future and try to publish regional circumstances. I made my first entry here a few days ago. My contribution was praised in Travel Digest #268, which I was very happy about.Ich möchte mich bei allen Spielern und Unterstützern bedanken. Wir hatten viel Spaß und Freude in den letzten 20 Spielen. Eigentlich wollte ich jetzt ein neues Projekt starten. Wie einige von euch vielleicht wissen, mache ich gerne Biketouren. Ich habe bereits einige Artikel über meine Touren geschrieben. Kennen Sie schon die @steemitworldmap? Genau hier möchte ich in Zukunft mehr Zeit investieren und versuchen, regionale Gegebenheiten zu veröffentlichen. Ich habe meinen ersten Eintrag vor ein paar Tagen hier gemacht. Mein Beitrag wurde darauf in Travel Digest #268 lobend erwähnt, worüber ich mich sehr gefreut habe.
game 21Spiel 21
Now I have another five @steemmonsters Booster Packs! That means we play another five games and look for two or three mistakes in each picture. Whoever finds these bugs will get a card from an unopened booster pack. If the third error is also found, I will update your power a little.Nun habe ich erstmal weitere fünf @steemmonsters Booster Packs! Das heißt, wir spielen weitere fünf Spiele und suchen in jedem Bild nach zwei oder drei Fehlern. Wer diese Bugs findet, bekommt eine Karte aus einem ungeöffneten Booster Pack. Wird auch der dritte Fehler gefunden, aktualisiere ich ein wenig deinen Power.
image.pngimage.png
I took today's picture in May 2017 with my iPhone from about 10000 m above the Swiss Alps.Das heutige Bild habe ich im Mai 2017 mit meinem iPhone von ca. 10000 m über den Schweizer Alpen aufgenommen.
The left picture is the original. The right one contains three errors. If you find two errors, you can show your score to save your monster. I'll leave the game open for a while, so you and other players have the opportunity to update their power.Das linke Bild ist das Original. Im rechten sind drei Fehler enthalten. Wenn du zwei Fehler findest, kannst dein Ergebnis zeigen, um dir dein Monster zu sichern. Ich lasse das Spiel dann noch eine Weile offen, so dass du und auch andere Mitspieler die Möglichkeit haben, ihren Power zu aktualisieren.

Suchbild21.jpg

rules of the gameSpielregeln
Feel free from any obligation!Fühle dich frei von jeglicher Verpflichtung!
But there can only be one! The first one who leaves an image section with the errors as a comment with a number from 1-5 will receive a monster card from an unopened booster pack.Aber, es kann nur einen geben! Der erste der einen Bildausschnitt mit den Fehlern als Kommentar mit einer Zahl von 1-5 hinterlässt, erhält entsprechend dieser Zahl eine Monsterkarte aus einem ungeöffneten Booster Pack geschenkt.
https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmYnFaFPDdBRkonPfRqN5NiJmarSLqmXpXsA1SPoKrb58Wupper row from left to right 1,2,3, below row left to right 4,5
No, I can do better than that. Every time a Gold Card is turned over and becomes my property, I repeat the Power Bonus expansion from Game 15, and if a card is mentioned more than once, the value of the card is also shared. Since the value of the card is constantly increasing, the actual value is not always clear in advance. The game is limited to a maximum payout of 2 SBD to SP per game!Nein, es geht mehr. Jedes Mal, wenn eine Goldkarte aufgedeckt wird und in meinen Besitz übergeht, wiederhole ich die Powerbonus-Erweiterung aus Spiel 15. Wird dabei eine Karte mehrmals genannt, wird auch der Wert der Karte untereinander geteilt. Da der Kartenwert ständig steigt, ist der tatsächliche Wert vorab nicht immer klar. Das Spiel ist auf eine maximale Auszahlung von 2 SBD auf SP pro Spiel begrenzt!
But I don't collect monsters! It doesn't matter. Mention this in your comment and still write a number from 1-5. You can win twice!Aber, ich sammle keine Monster! Macht nichts. Erwähne dies in deinem Kommentar und schreibe dennoch eine Zahl von 1-5 dazu. Auch du kannst doppelt gewinnen!
Images often look better on my monitor than they are displayed in the image editor. Please give me some time after posting, so I can check if everything is ok. The game starts as soon as I have written a start comment!Auf meinem Monitor sehen Bilder oftmals besser aus, als diese im Bildeditor dargestellt werden. Gebt mir bitte nach dem Posten etwas Zeit, damit ich überprüfen kann ob alles ok ist. Das Spiel beginnt, sobald ich einen Startkommentar geschrieben habe!
The game ends as soon as I have made a finished comment!Das Spiel endet, sobald ich einen Beendet Kommentar gesetzt habe!
In game 4, I uncovered the gold card ZINTAR MORTALIS, a card of the RARE class
image.png
image.png
In game 13, I uncovered the gold card FROZEN SOLDIER, a card of the RARE class

Winners of the last games

@surripio @markusgruber @foxfiction @thekitchenfairy @heyimsnuffles @igel2017 @kobusu @nolem, @poyim, @randumb, @onefatindian

Winners of Powerbonus

Name, Card, Class , game
@poyim , 3, Common, 15 @onefatindian , 5, Common, 15 @igel2017 ,3, Common, 15 @karenmckersie , 5, Common, 15 @onefatindian, 3, Rare, 17 @onefatindian, 4, Rare, 19 @poyim, 4, Common, 20

Have fun and good luck and have a nice day.

source by @jeenger

Sort:  

Clouds, clouds, and more clouds!

Well done @onefatindian . This one would have given me a headache...

Thank-you!! :D

This puzzle + my username


awesome game..Excellent post.... thanks for sharing!!!

Hello @wizkhalifa1, Welcome and Thank you. You are welcome to participate in the next games. You just have to be fast enough!

that is so cool..

You are invited to the next game!

its really awesome game
fabulous one

You are invited to the next game!

great post
i am always with you

You are invited to the next game!

what a moment!! very nice.

You are invited to the next game!

Image verification complete. All three errors visible!

image.png

Awesome!! I'm ON IT!! :D

GOT 'EM ALL!!

Card #5

PP21.JPG

Hi @onefatindian, I need your eyes. That was apparently too easy for you! But congratulations. It's all three mistakes. I'm opening the booster pack and coming back. Great !!

Hey @jeenger,

I wouldn't say it was too easy, but it was definitely a welcome change from the "greenery" and "mountain" shots! Those were kicking my butt!! lol

Thanks again for this contest!!

Cheers,
OFI

Hi @onefatindian, Not only good eyes you have, but also a great luck! The best card from the booster pack is yours! Enjoy your new monster MAGI OF THE FOREST of the EPIC class! I only have this one in my collection and there are only 33 cards left in Monster Market. Be careful with him! He should be with you by now.
image.png

And your power update @onefatindian, I've already done.

image.png

I wish you much fun and success! See you soon!

Wow wow wow wow WOW!!!!! 🤗

I'm super happy right now!! This is so awesome! I need to use less exclamation marks!!

Thank-you so much, @jeenger, for both the EPIC card and the SP!!

I will put the Magi of the Forest to good use when tournament time comes around.

Also, congratulations on being added to Travel Digest #268 by @steemitworldmap! May you find much happiness on your traveling adventures.

Cheers,
OFI