You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzle | Summary game 40 | Summary round 8

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hello @michealclauri, I had warned you.

You left me the same entry in three posts. I warned you after the second entry and invited you to the games, which can bring you a lot of SP. I was in your block and you can also make good content.

However, you don't seem to understand the system! You can see that when you take a closer look at your profile. I have now also taken a closer look at your activity. Do this once and you will see that many Steemians think like me. Your negative list is very long.

Unfortunately you have discarded all my tips. From now on you get a penalty for every spam entry. Also, you are no longer wanted in my games and are no longer listed!

dolphins.JPG