You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzle | Summary game 40 | Summary round 8

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello @onefatindian! I am glad that you are better again! Hope you could shake off the illness. I wish you health!

Did you see what else you would have won with card 5?
Well, sometimes it just shouldn't be!

But a second place is not bad either! And when I look at the power, you are first! I would like to congratulate you on that.

Tonight I start round 9. I am looking forward to you!

Have a nice day and have fun!

Sort:  

Hey @jeenger,

Thanks for the well wishes! I feel much better now 😃

Card #5! Oh man, another Legendary card!!!! I was so close lol

I'm glad you got it though... they are very hard to come by.

I look forward to the next game, cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG