You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzles | Round 10 | # 43 | Win Beta Monsters | - Booster Pack | - SP |

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi @onefatindian,

Surprise Bonus
Germany is right! The bank is located in the old town of Dusseldorf.

special bonus
That's what I call a cool description!
That's what I thought:
Just plaster the wall again and again. I'll come and paint pictures on the wall again. That means: I'm stupid, but so are you, because you're always plastering the wall. LOL

But I also see a deeper meaning. It could also be that he thinks we humans are all stupid. We only know fractions! And together we are not that stupid!

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Ohhh, I see what you're saying now - about plastering up the wall over and over, while the artist just puts graffiti on it over and over lol

I like your interpretation too :D