You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice card giveaway No. 7 (1x PIRATE CAPTAIN LVL 2) + lottery draw from the last round[ENG/DE]

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I contributed 500 TRX to the crowdfunding. For me personally this seemed the best option. I love the game but I'm not looking to lay out a ton of money on it. 500 TRX is only about $12 worth of crypto. For that I'll get a starter kit token which I'll probably use ($10 value) or I could sell it (probably could get $6.) I'll also get 8 booster packs ($1.60 x 8 = $12.80 if you use the Steem Engine going rate) which alone is worth the price. On top of that I'll get 5 new promo cards determined randomly. I might get something really valuable but even if I get the five least valuable cards I've already gotten my value and more. I'm just as excited about the booster packs as the five promo cards. lol