You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 FREE STEEM MONSTERS BETA BOOSTER PACK GIVEAWAY!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Uhmm first the ugly truth, I really wanted to buy those booster packs. But I can't afford them ATM. I'm starting to make a living from my steemit rewards while at the same time powering up as much as I can to be ready for the pump when SMTs are officially released. The funny part is that I really love this type of card games since I a was a kid, it doesn't matter the theme I just really enjoyed the concept .


Image source




Image source


Image source

Now that I am involved with the outstanding Steemit community I think that SteemMonsters is another jewel to add to this marvelous gaming concept and it will be nice to add more cards to my collection because I just was able to buy the starter set and nothing else.

Image source

What ever the result, thanks for your time. Best regards.

Sort:  

am new hear what do i do

Screenshot_20180920-230749.png
잘 보고 갑니다. 무료 베타팩 받고 싶어요

Wonderful

Posted using Partiko Android

Just joined steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish I will just start makingba living

Posted using Partiko Android

Don’t hold your breath... Perseverance over time will be important

Blue Eyed Dragons from Yu-Gi-Oh!