World of Ether based on Ethereum blockchain ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

2.png

Hello, I'm Joey Park, Working on blockchain industries. Today, I'm introducing World of Ether. I think you guys already know Steemmonsters. And, World of Ether seems like it.


1213.png

World of Ether


Outline

1.png

World of Ether is most On-chain decentralized game based on Ethereum blockchain. You can collect Etherains by getting new ones on the market place and breeding or siring your Etherians with each other. If you look for a new Etherian not discovered, you can win the prize. If you would like to know more about it, Please, Refer below the link.

Discover Monsters, we’re giving thousands of dollars in ETH if you discover certain Etherians


Battles

G7.PNG

ff3..PNG

The battle ability of Etherians is measured by BP(Battles Points). In order to acquire better grade of Etherian, you gotta battle another Etherians and level up.

8.PNG

If the level of an user is high, the user can collect more rare Etherians after breeding and hatching Eggs.

On 12/26/18 World of Ether is having a holiday battle tournament. First to 100 wins gets 4 ETH. 2nd most wins = 3 ETH, 3rd most wins = 2 ETH, more airdrop rewards for 4th and 5th places.


Breeding

z11.PNG

Breeding needs same type 2 Etherians that is each one, male and female. After that, New egg is created. And, It can be another type of Etherians. And also, They are not disappeared and need a cooling time by next breeding.


Market place

z1.PNG

Etherians are tradable on Makret place, the price of them is from 0.008 ETH to 10 ETH. There are diverse prices of Etherians.


Grades of Etherians

1.png

Common, Uncommon, Rare and Legendary


Types of Etherians

1.PNG

Sun, Ocean, Life, Death and Astral


Getting started

  1. Install and run Metamask by Google plugin
  2. If you don't have enough ETH(Ethereum), Send ETH to Metamask
  3. Buy Etherians on Market place
  4. Breed and sire your Etherians if you want to make more
  5. After procedures, Please, Refer upper contents.

Pros&Cons

112vd.jpg

Most actions require signatures or gas fee. I guess It might be Cons and users may feel inconvenience. But, The operation of the game is very transparent and operators can't intervene this game because of Smart contract of Ethereum.


Opinions of Joey Park

1213.jpg

I've never played Steemmonsters. But, It looks like it. If you have enough ETH and want to enjoy this game that is most On-chain decentralized game based on Ethereum blockchain. I recommend it.


Links

Link 1 : Guide of World of Ether
Link 2 : Play World of Ether

Thanks for your time and try to play World of Ether and enjoy it.

( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

After Resteem, Please, comment this post.

Have a nice weekend 😊

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I'm really interested in this post. You could send a message as PM on Telegram or Kakaotalk which you prefer.

@raghav007 Please, the comment like another people.

They didn't comment on 1st trending comment.

If you don't do that, I won't any compensate.

ethereum is slown expensive.. why didnt u use eos. or steem for your game like steem monsters

get outta here with ur counterfeit cryptoktty spam

i hate seeing ethereum based shit posted on trending using bidbots, but at least someone is pumping liquidity into steem via bidbots lol

First of all, I'm not working for World of Ether. I'm promoting their project. After adopting Casper, Sharding, Plasma and Raiden network of Ethereum, Ethereum will have a massive scalability. I think it will be able to have it in 2020.

Someone of World of Ether might feel you are not humble. It's not fraud project. Please, respect their project.

I saw you are COO of Steemit Inc. As far as I know, someone who work/worked for your company is running bidding bots. And I know the resource of expense for running Steem blcockchain is a little bit based on bidding bot. I've got ETH and I'm buying a lot of Steem. You can track my wallet. So, I'm pouring fiat money for token economy of Steemit. If anyone doesn't put it on, Steem and Steem dollars will be shit. You know well, In the token economy model, It's very important to put fiat money in, right? I can't understand why you hate my post. I'm enough contributing on Steem liquidity. And I don't understand why you didn't say another users who are using bidding bots. Am I Asian? Hatu and many projects are using bidding bots. And It helps fund for Steem Inc a little bit. You already know well.

And this is not a shitty post. I had been researching a lot for 3 days. And Most people said that it has high quality information.

I'm also contributing my Steem power for someone who participate in Resteem this post. It's not limited. Just for every one. Why you don't see a big picture? United from advertiserment model.

upvoted and resteemed

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Looks great! Can't wait to try it out!

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Nice dapp you got there! Just pressed the resteem button.

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

upvoted and resteemed @joeypark
good luck on what you doing

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Upvoted and resteemed

There is something I don't understand about this etherum. How does it work and what are the advantages or benefits of having ETH account. I have one bit don't know how it works.

Please, I need a little explanations on ETH

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


I Upvoted this comment. Well... For now, If you have ETH and action something on Ethereum blockchain, It needs signatures or gas. It depends on what you do.

Resteemed done

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

resteem done.
Thanks for such opportunity.

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Up and resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Resteemed successful

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Up and resteemed ☺

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


I Upvoted this comment.

upvoted and resteemed ! Thanks!

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Upvoted and resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

resteemed.

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


I Upvoted this comment.

Very cool! Resteemed!

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

resteem....

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Very informative post @joeypark
I upvoted, and resteemed

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

commented after resteem!

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

nice to see that we can still have fun in the crypto world!

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

resteem completed

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

some characters look like pokemons! lol

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

true, bro..pocket monsters which are too cute to be called such.

I thinks so, bro!

Resteemed woot!

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Upvoted and resteemed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

done ^^

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Upvoted and Resteem. Keep up the good work.

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


Unfortunately, There is no post that you've typed by yourself. There are some videos made by another people. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

No worries Joey! Just trying to help you spread the word.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

Good opportunity for everyone. Thanks for this post.

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

done "up and resteemed"

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

thank you

Thx for sharing, I gladly resteemed :D

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

up and resteemed

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

up and resteemed

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

All done. I will try it out.
Thanks

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

resteemed

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

up and resteemed

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You've not upload any posts for the past 7 days. So that, I Upvoted this comment 🤣

It is a fun instant game. YOU CAN WIN X2-X118 !!! :) OR LOSE
http://bit.ly/LuckyClover1

The rules of the game are very simple.
There are only 9 cells: 4 of them are winning, 5 - losing. Open the cells one by one.
Success find ×4 Clover - ×118.189
Success find ×3 Clover - ×18.900
Success find ×2 Clover - ×5.500
Success find ×1 Clover - ×2.025
Any time you find ×1 Bomb - Game Over

It’s more like cryptokitties

Thanks for your interest 😊


Right, It looks like cryptokitties!

So I've been trying out some blockchain games lately,ive been wondering,ehat would you all reccomend is a good starting amount of ether to play games like this?
I started out only using around .25 eth to just give the game a try with the game etherbots,but i feel like i didnt invest enough for even a newb.

Thanks for your interest 😊


I think 0.25 ETH is enough to play this game.

Hello Joey! Very interesting post, now I'm investigating more about all this. I've resteemed and upvoted. Thank you for sharing! 😊

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


Have a nice weekend 😊

up and resteemed

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊

Great post! You've earned a 33.33% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

I am not an Ethereum user but I like the cool game artworks and maybe some of my followers are interested in. Resteemed

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊

Upvoted and resteemed.
Cool game by the way

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊

Hi joeypark,
Is it free to resteem? I apologize for my ignorance, I am just asking a question.

Yeah, Feel free to Resteem 😊

Hi @joeypark,
Thank you for your kind message, I appreciate it very much.

Thats cool. Upvoted and resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊

Upvoted and resteemed

Though i am late but hopeful.

Thanks for helping all @joeypark

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊

Looks quite interesting ...Will try to take a look...upvoted and resteemed ..

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊

Resteemed & Followed

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊

Upvoted and Resteem. #Done

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊

Looks awesome :)

Thanks for your interest 😊

UP and Resteem DONE

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊

I hope you may find it that i resteemed this post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


I can do that 🤣

There are 4 pages
Pages