Steemmonters' Introduction + Opening 7 Booster Packs

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


The King In The North talks about the @steemmonsters project and opens up Seven Booster Packs...


Will he have any Luck?


STAY TUNED AND REMEMBER TO.... STEEM ON!


prueba5ultima.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great introduction! It was fun watching you open the packs. Hope you have some better luck on legendaries next pull!

Thanks for watching pal! Need to make some improvements in my english. Cheers!

Thanks for watching pal!
Need to make some improvements
In my english. Cheers!

                 - jonsnow1983


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@jonsnow1983 congrats my friend I am love to watching you open the packs
many like from my side
Liked.jpg

Thank you bro, hope to see you again.

Ya había escuchad sobre Steemmonters, quisiera completarlo todo!! Buenos paquetes bro

Hay que invertir mucho hermano, pero poco a poco.

Cool video :)