[5 Day] SteemMonsters: Daily Reward

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


SteemM.gif
Source

Reward of today! And I begin to put things that I believe... that could increase the quality of the publication, yet I will continue to look for ways to improve it more and more until I feel comfortable.


Centro.png

I just thought to go up to silver to finish the quest in silver but I ended up stressing in going up so I ended up leaving it like this D:<.


Elobronz.png

Being in Bronze I, I can surely reach silver I at the end of the season.

And my reward for today is...!

A rare card!


Reward.png


Centro.png

At the moment I will begin to post another type of content soon to increase the variety and follow the habit of continuous publications, to all I wish you a good start of month and year.

I hope you like it.

As always I will leave a song that I would like those who see this publication to listen to help them find new bands or genres that may interest them.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq