I have joined Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I promised myself I will take a break from posting on Steemit. I will post one time a day, only if I have something important to say or if I wrote an article. That being said I am happy to say I joined Steem Monsters.

Steem Monsters is a new project where @aggroed is involved. Honestly I saw the project few days ago but I was afraid to jump in. After seeing the post of Aggroed in trending I knew I have nothing to lose. It will be fun.

source

Click here to see the entire post about Steem Monsters and how it works.

I am so happy because Steem Monsters will show everyone the power of Steem blockchain. You all know the cryptokitties created on ethereum almost killed the blockchain, well Steem is different.

Now I want to show you my Steem Monsters collection. I have paid at the moment only around 10 Steem but I am happy with the cards I've received.

gf.png

The cards are two types: monsters and summoners. You can also display your cards by rarity: common, rare, epic and legendary. There are also 6 elements and my favourite is fire.

At the moment I own 20 common cards, 16 rare and 2 Epic cards. I can't wait for a legendary one. My favourite one is an epic one, Defender of Truth.

Fără ttt.png

I can't wait for tournaments to be live. Check it out:

https://steemmonsters.com/#


Let me know your opinions and thoughts, thanks for reading!

If you're in already, let me know which one is your favorite card.

@jwolf.

Sort:  

Voted

Jolly Good. Lets all get on board. This is going to be a fun ride! haha. I keep seeing the white team, like your defender of truth, and its worrying me because Ive designed a map and in it the white team live on a layer of Steem! haha.... I didnt realise they would be soldiers! Come and check it out on my blog if you like, Id love to have some feedback ;)

@carrieallen and I are crazy excited about this as well. :D

Went a little wild the other day when I first found out about it, but it looks like I'm gonna have a pretty powerful green deck, led by my Legendary Spirit of the Forest!

I hope steem monster is great gateway for steemians.

OMG, I can't wait for my first legendary but I hope it will be RED :D

I received an invite earlier in discord and join the group. Honestly I dont know how to play these cards. Hope you can teach me how soon..

This seems really cool steem monsters rocking on steemit

Hi. I'm glad of several things. the first is that publishing for publication is not the mission of steemit. I love publishing when I actually have something to say and in second I like this new group, I would like to learn how to draw. LOL,
Thank you

You got a 3.44% upvote from @upme thanks to @jwolf! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This looks like much fun. Hmmm

Thanks for sharing @jwolf! I'll be sure to check this out.

My golden Dragon is ready to take on your defender