πŸ‘Ί Day #3: Color Challenge Thursday GREEN Steem Monsters ! Battles Start Soon Join Today!πŸ‘Ή

in #steemmonsters β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

πŸ‘Ή Happy Thursday everyone its almost the weekend! "Welcome to day #3 of my Steem Monsters Alpha & Beta Card share where todays cards will be GREEN for Thursdays Color Chalenge .
β˜‘ You can check out Day #1 ORANGE For Tuesday here": https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@karenmckersie/my-orange-steem-monsters-for-tuesdays-color-challenge-battles-start-soon-join-today
β˜‘ And DAY #2 YELLOW Color Challenge for Wed. here:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/day-2-my-yellow-steem-monsters-for-wednesdays-color-challenge-battles-start-soon-join-today

πŸ‘Ή "Now's a great time to get on the website and purchase those one of a kind Collectible Alpha Cards which are no longer being produced, now that the new Beta cards are out , which also can be purchased , but more Betas are required to level up and there's a lot more of them produced so they are not as valuable."
giphy (13).gif


πŸ‘Ή "The Battles will be starting by the end of October, so get those Alpha Monster Cards sold on the Steem Monsters Market https://steemmonsters.com/# While they are hot, before they are all gone Still GOLD FOILS and Legendary left, also can be purchased at Peak Monsters https://monsters.steempeak.com/ , BEST OF LUCK TO EVERYONE IN THE BATTLES! ITS GOING TO BE EPIC!" πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ί

β˜‘ "Join Steem Monsters Today, Through My Personal Referal Link:" πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΉπŸ’€

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=karenmckersie


I Created this on Picsart/ LOVE the GREEN Monsters Team!
2jce6f.jpg

πŸ‘Ή "Hope You Like My GREEN Monster Card Share! Which is your favorite!?"πŸ‘Ή

Spirit Of The Forest

Earth Elemental

Rexxie

Swamp Thing

Lyanna Natura

Stonesplitter Orc

Xander Foxwood

Cyclops

Hydra

Cocatrice

Selenia Sky

Zintar Mortalis

*A FEW GOLDS!

"A lot of my cards are available for sale on the market!"


πŸ’πŸ’• "I will share more cards all this week in every days color challenge , stay tuned and thanks for stopping by, your support is much appreciated!"

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


β˜‘ "Dont forget to vote for top witness @yabapmatt and @aggroed the creators of Steem Monsters , for all the hard work they do , they truly deserve it!" β˜‘

πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘Ή Steem Monsters Contact Information:πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘Ή
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


πŸ’²"Sign up here to instantly earn $5.00, and earn credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:"

My Personal Invite Link:
http://mene.com/invite/gip2Vr



Sort: Β 

#justsentyouapack #contestkingsfamily

Click here to join the discord Karen when you have time!

AWE ! You guys are awesome , thank you! I got a rare stonesplitter Orc! πŸ˜ŠβœŒπŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

I tried going there through your link , but I still cant type anything , it says" Google Chrome OS cant open this page" I guess i cant go on discord because im using a Chromebook !? i dont own a computer. anyways i have been trying all day and im tired about it now lol its just very annoying and frustrating and a huge waste of my day , because all this actually new to me , i just started using a laptop even when I joined steemit 2 years ago on my tablet ! I dont even know how to use a computer hahaha, so no worries , maybe if I knew more I could figure it out ! thank again for everything ! I quit discord a long time ago for these same reasons. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘βœŒπŸ’•

OH LOL! I clicked on the "use app" instead of "chrome" and it worked this time through your link @o07 !!! hahaha , its amazing! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒπŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ‘Œ

You got a 37.66% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Upvoted.

Thank you!😊

You’re welcome, keep steeming

Swamp Thing ? that's sounds so imaginative :))))

Lol, agreedπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 21.52% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!