πŸ‘Ώ OMG! I Just Got A GOLD Foil Epic Raging Impaler ! Only 9 ON the Total Card Inventory!😈

in #steemmonsters β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

πŸ˜ˆπŸ’• What a great way to start off Sunday! I was opening up 3 booster packs from the new Beta edition, and BOOM! There it was in all its glory, a Gold Foil Epic Raging Impaler , I then rushed over to http://steemmonstersdb.com/steemmonsters/cards/overview , and found out that there are no Legendary cards of this kind and only 9 "Raging Impaler" GOLD Epic Cards in the Total card inventory! I was so happy to see this as its the best card I have gotten after buying well over 300 cards from the Alpha edition, and just recently started buying Beta Cards!
Perhaps @haejin is interested!? I dont want to sell, but for the right price I WILL!

πŸ˜ˆπŸ’• Check it out , It is Soooo Cool! Plus he's Neutral and can be played on any team!!
This card starts with level 3 / 5 mana / 3 melee / 3 speed / 7 Health + PIERCING!
😈 Did I Mention Theres 9 In Existance!!😈
Raging Impaler_gold.png

Also a big shout out to @steemmonsters and their awesome Art contest where I just found out I won 3rd. place! Thanks for the 2 booster packs, its much appreciated! heres the link if you guys want to check it out , theres also a new contest this week! : https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-art-contest-winners-week-15-15-booster-pack-prize
My Winning Poster !


β€πŸ’Thanks for stopping by everyone , your support is much appreciated! if you get a chance , please check out my latest post , where our dog "Brain" got injured and had to go to the vet! it was very expensive, and I would appreciate all your prayers in these trying times! THANK YOU!❀🐢

https://steemit.com/dog/@karenmckersie/our-loveable-dog-brain-injury-and-overwhelming-vet-bill


β˜‘ Dont forget to vote for top witness @yabapmatt and @aggroed the creators of Steem Monsters , for all the hard work they do , they truly deserve it! β˜‘

πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘Ή Steem Monsters Contact Information:πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘Ή
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


πŸ‘Ή Join Steem Monsters Today, Through My Personal Referal Link:πŸ‘Ώ

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=karenmckersie
photo_1532503694278_1532504947142_1532588804969.jpg


πŸ’²Sign up here to instantly earn $5.00, and earn credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:

My Personal Invite Link:
http://mene.com/invite/gip2Vr



Sort: Β 

Always going for GOLD!!πŸ’•βœŒπŸ‘πŸ˜ˆ

Congrats!!!! What a NICE card!! :-)

I checked last night on the http://steemmonstersdb.com/steemmonsters/cards/overview which is supposed to show the total card inventory and it showed there was only 9 of those cards, now today it shows 10!? do they keep adding cards to the total inventory!? how are we supposed to know how to sell cards on the market!? someone commented to me 9 in existance means only 9 are out, which I knew that and is why I checked the card inventory site but now it shows 10 so do you know how it works now !? thanks!πŸ˜•
Another question lol : which ones on that site are the Alpha cards and the Beta cards is the first one listed the Alpha cards and the second ones the Beta cards!? it doesnt say! thanks!
like for instanc the "Peacebringer card its shown 4 times / 2 regular , 2 gold foil!?
Peacebringer Rare 13139
39 Peacebringer Rare 1618
39 Peacebringer (Gold foil) Rare 284
39 Peacebringer (Gold foil) Rare 41
i have a gold Peacebringer, but which one is it, the first one or the second one!? are they planning on fixing this so that its easier to know which cards are which, and how many total there actually is!?

Congratulations to you to get this.

Thank you, I had to open a lot of booster packs!! β€βœŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ˆ

The Gold Impaler looks really awesome congrats @karenmckersie I also think he is a good Tank to play as well with high health and moderate mana cost.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes for sure ! me too , its a great card and currently the best card in my deck @masterthematrix ! thanks for stopping by!β€βœŒπŸ‘πŸ˜ˆ

well there is only 9 in existence so far, as more packs are opened that number will go up, it is just based on the number of packs opened so far

OH ! I checked on the steem monstersdb http://steemmonstersdb.com/steemmonsters/cards/overview inventory site and it said there was only 9 of those cards. does this change all the time now from the total card inventory!?!? πŸ˜•

Congratz! It's always nice when you see a gold foil out of any pack.

Thanks,yes I love opening up booster packs! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 67.40% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Awesome thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

GOLD Epic Cards in existance !
It should be existence instead of existance.

F#$% OFF! STOP SPAMMING!!