You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots aren't FUN but this isn't the problem with Steem Monsters

I totally agree @just2random ! its becoming less fun and seems impossible now to ever reach the top ten, I really hope @yabapmatt gets together with @aggroed and does something about this as soon as possible , I love steem monsters and would hate to see it fail, and people leave. Great post, see you again on the battle field! upped and resteemed!💁👍✌👹💀👻👹

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm sure they are going to do something although, I think we went backward this season. Sadly, I think people are already leaving, but they'll be back I'm sure. Tournaments will be a big drawcard, so get them maxed decks ready :-D

That's too bad I was really hoping for Steem Monsters to take off right away, hopefully they fix these issues soon before the tournament's start, we don't need the rich and the bots to ruin the game! Also everyone including @yabapmatt is at Steemfest all week until Monday so I dont expect to much to happen untill next week.
@yabapmatt and @aggroed did say it would take a couple of months to fix bugs and issues and that in January it should be running good, they released the game early so we could all play and they could see what all needs fixed,So hang in there, the best is yet to come!😊👍👌❤️

Posted using Partiko Android