You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Harvest Plan And Steem Monsters 10 Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Awwwwww! not fair @nomadicsoul , Boo Hoo ๐Ÿ˜ญ Kidding my friend !๐Ÿ˜‚Good Luck Everyone! Im all ready a member but need booster packs badly to try and win a gold legendary , I only have half my rent for this month because of car repairs which I need for work, and could really use a boost right now, I have been buying a lot of boosters with my steem I had left from my power down but got nothing good. Looking forward to when you do another contest ! Love @goldmatters and Mene investment jewelery , I advertise always in my posts, and someday in the future I hope I can buy some! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ’ฒSign up here to instantly earn $5.00 , and earn credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:
*My Personal Invite Link:%
http://mene.com/invite/gip2Vr

Sort: ย 

oh man, I hope you find a good one!! I'll do another contest don't worry! hehe thanks for reading anyway and commenting

Awe thanks, I'm looking forward to it, and your very welcome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android