You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron ventures into the Splinterlands!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Wow this is awesome and will definitely be a huge benefit to this awesome community! I totally agree that introducing Steem Monsters to a new community will increase demand that will benefit the community and holdlers and Im sure TRON will be the first of many!!
This will definitely promote Steem Monsters / Splinterlands fantastic game which I am totally addicted to, to many more people which will benefit all of us. Glad I held on to some my cards that will be worth much more and I am totally Stoked to be an early member , playing and collecting ever sense Steem Monsters began! Upped and Resteemed to spread the word!
Go Team ! Go @steemmonsters , @yabapmatt , and @aggroed !!
💪❤👍🙋
ITS GOING TO BE LEGENDARY!