You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Harvest Plan And Steem Monsters 10 Pack Giveaway!

OMG, that's an AWESOME giveaway! Too great that I haven't heard of MENĒ before. ^.^

  • Thank you so much for this chance, dear! I was so impatient to sign up and here's the screenshot:
    Screenshot_3.png
    But, I still haven't received an email (I've been waiting a whole day, but maybe that's normal? ʕ ಡ ﹏ ಡ ʔ ), so I don't know if I'm qualified.

  • It's always a pleasure re-steming a good quality posts so this is must for me. ^.^

  • I haven't really came across MENĒ before, but find it really great with its credit system, helping you in the future, motivating you to invite more people to share the joy. ^.^
    I really love the designs and the fact that you can invest in gold and beauty in long term. Love the idea of being unique and my dream is to use my SBD to buy that awesome Wrap Ring! <3 <3 <3

  • I don't know if my friends @scrawly and @veryspider on Steemit would be interested, but they're amazing ladies who deserve only the best things. <3

Sort:  

Woohoo, finally received the mail and here's the screenshot.
Hope I'm no too late:
Screenshot_4.png

Hi!!! You're not too late! Thanks for entering!!! I'm entering your name several times right now for the drawing!