[Steemmonsters Giveaway] Goblin Chef - No upvote, no follow, no resteem

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Yummy yummy, the Goblin Chef loves Poison and he will inflict your opponent's tank monster with Affliction to remove its healing ability!

If you would like this card, just make a comment and stand a chance in the Raffle.

Sort:  

Congratulations @klw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Good luck

Ooh, ooh can I be considered?

Cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Need it

Posted using Partiko Android

Mmm, that stew looks delicious. I hope he will come and cook for my team.

I'm in

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like this one. I think Affliction might ruin my teams.

@klw, I am in.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.