You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Steem Monsters Walkthrough for Non-Gamers + 5 Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

At the beginning you mentioned how exciting it is to open a pack of card, and not knowing what you are going to get. Now imagine that IRL with real physical cards. That is why you see grown ass adults still playing Pokemon and Yugioh. They have MTG that seems more targeted toward adults, but still people love the feeling of opening a pack of cards IRL or online. I have nothing against people who play these games IRL BTW. I play MTG myself and have many friends that play Pokemon and Yugioh.

On another topic, I'm a bit upset that I've been oping packs for I think 2 weeks now, and am only missing 1 rare. You got that 1 rare I'm missing on the first pack you open. It just feel like i'm not meant to have that one card. I'm very excited to see what they do with this game and can't wait till it is released.