Quest reward and thoughts on battle a friend

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

When I was doing my daily quest last I was thinking about how it would be cool to have a battle a friend feature. I think ideally it would be in the practice mode. It would be awesome to be able to host a match and pick the same ruleset 3 to 5 times in a row so you and your friend could try different teams.

This is my reward for my last quest. I would love to try the robot in a practice mode before I use it in ranked play. The reflect and 6 health seems like it could be a good tank.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Congratulations @loralgravis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!